top of page
Search
  • adbe6670

Project 3 Final Statement

This project was something unlike anything else I have ever created throughout my schooling and I found it extremely fun! Prior to this class I had no experience as far as video editing and animation are concerned, so getting to experiment with new software programs and get an idea of their potentials was very fun. One thing that I did not enjoy about this project was uploading to YouTube. I had never had any issues with it before, like on the pop quizzes, but uploading the final video was extremely frustrating as it took forever and I ran in to copyright problems with music that was in my project that I ultimately had to remove in order to post the video. Overall though, it was an enjoyable project and I look forward to doing more in these new programs that I learned!






2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page