top of page
Search
  • adbe6670

Brainstorm Blog Project 4

For this project I am thinking about doing something sports related. I am not totally sure if I want to do something that gives off an old school video game vibe like a retro EA Sports game or take things a different route. A separate idea would be to include a bunch of different sports into a “Pick Your Favorite” type of thing that takes the person on the site to a bunch of different things like cool highlights or funny moments that happen like professional athletes looking uncoordinated. I think I am leaning more towards the second project as it would give more options and perhaps introduce people to sports they may not have a knowledge of. Sports have played a major role in my life and it would be super fun to incorporate my passion for them into a project for this class!







7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page